Events List

Creake Abbey Events 2018

October 2018
Katie Hargreaves Art Exhibition – Wednesday 17th October to February 2019
North Norfolk Restaurant Week – 29th October to 9th November (excluding weekends)

November 2018
November Farmers’ Market – Saturday 3rd November, 9.30am to 1pm
Cardio and Core Family Fitness Fun – Sunday 18th November 9.15am to 10am
Christmas Gift Fair – Saturday 24th November, 10am to 3pm
Steak Night – Friday 30th November,  from 6pm, last orders 8pm

December 2018
December Farmers’ Market – Saturday 1st December, 9.30am to 1pm
Friday Night Christmas Dining in the Cafe– Friday 7th December from 6pm, last orders 8pm
Cardio and Core Family Fitness Fun – Sunday 9th December 9.15am to 10am
Friday Night Christmas Dining in the Cafe– Friday 21st December from 6pm, last orders 8pm
Christmas Farmers’ Market – Saturday 22nd December, 9.30am to 1pm
New Year’s Day Brunch in the Cafe with live music from Ed and Laura,  11am to 3pm
New Years Day Family Friendly Quiz in the Cafe, 4pm to 7pm

Private or Corporate Christmas Dinner at the Cafe available throughout December (subject to availability) click here for details