Events List

Creake Abbey Events 2017

October 2017
Steak Night – Friday 20th October from 6pm
Cardio & Core Fitness – Sunday 22nd October, 9.15am to 10am
Halloween Fun – Saturday 28th October 4pm to 7pm
North Norfolk Restaurant Week – Monday October 30th & Tuesday October 31st
Art Exhibition – ‘Feathers & Fur’ by Nicola Hart,  27th September to early January 2018

November 2017
North Norfolk Restaurant Week Wednesday 1st November to Friday 3rd November Inclusive
Quiz Night – Friday November 3rd, 7pm for 7.30pm start
Farmers’ Market – Saturday 4th November, 9.30am to 1pm
North Norfolk Restaurant week Monday 6th November to Friday 10th November Inclusive
Christmas Gift Fair – Saturday 25th November, 10 to 4pm

December 2017
Farmers’ Market – Saturday 2nd December, 9.30 to 1pm
Special Christmas Farmers’ Market – Saturday 23rd December, 9.30 to 1pm