Events List

Creake Abbey Events 2017

August 2017
Pop-up Summer Supper Club – Friday 17th & 18th August
Wells Hospital Dog Show & Family Fun Day – Sunday 20th August
Summer Gift Fair – Saturday 26th August,  10 to 4pm

September 2017
Farmers’ Market – Saturday 2nd September, 9.30 to 1pm

October 2017
Quiz Night – Friday 6th October 7pm for 7.30pm
Farmers’ Market – Saturday 7th October, 9.30 to 1pm
Steak Night – Friday 20th October from 6pm
Halloween Fun – Saturday 28th October 4pm to 7pm
North Norfolk Restaurant Week – Monday October 30th & Tuesday October 31st

November 2017
North Norfolk Restaurant Week Wednesday 1st November to Friday 3rd November Inclusive
Quiz night – Friday November 3rd, 7pm for 7.30pm start
North Norfolk Restaurant week Monday 6th November to Friday 10th November Inclusive
Farmers’ Market – Saturday 4th November, 9.30 to 1pm
Christmas Gift Fair – Saturday 25th November,  10 to 4pm

December 2017
Farmers’ Market – Saturday 2nd December, 9.30 to 1pm
Special Christmas Farmers’ Market – Saturday 23rd December, 9.30 to 1pm